Header Map

Chairperson photo of Jean Jean Lochhead
Vice Chair & Epistle Editor Emma Photo Emma Harrison
Treasurer & Fixtures Sec. Map Librarian. YHOA Rep. Membership Sec. Dave Morgan Photo David Morgan
Welfare Officer Viv Barraclough Viv Barraclough
Permanent Courses photo of Jean Jean Lochhead
Club Coach Viv Barraclough Viv Barraclough
Compass Sport Trophy Rod Shaw Rod Shaw
E-Punching equipment and Results Computers Ian and Julie Ian & Julie Couch
Committee   Rod Shaw, Jackie Page, Neil Croasdell
Stores   At the Scarfs
Webmaster David's Photo David Harrison
Assistant Webmaster Anthony Photo Anthony Greenwood
© East Pennine Orienteering Club
Page updated: January 19 2019
Any comments regarding this website will be thoughtfully received!